Vintage Knits: Scandinavian Snow Sets from 1947

By popular demand, here is Kajsa Lindqvist’s charming 1947 pattern book, Scandinavian Snow Sets, in its entirety.

Scandinavian snow sets flyleaf Scandinavian snow sets1 Scandinavian snow sets2 Scandinavian snow sets3665 Scandinavian snow sets4 Scandinavian snow sets5 Scandinavian snow sets6 Scandinavian snow sets7 Scandinavian snow sets8 Scandinavian snow sets9 Scandinavian snow sets10 Scandinavian snow sets11 Scandinavian snow sets12 Scandinavian snow sets13 Scandinavian snow sets14 Scandinavian snow sets15 Scandinavian snow sets16666 Scandinavian snow sets17667

More knitting


~ by lolarusa on November 16, 2009.

5 Responses to “Vintage Knits: Scandinavian Snow Sets from 1947”

  1. I think this is in my collection, I’m happy to have several of her booklets; but thanks, I’m gonna bookmark this and check!

    Wendy

  2. wherew can I buy this pattern book? I haveone tnat I’ve had for years and it is pretty worn and falling apart. Would love to have a new one . thanks. Miriam Black

  3. Thanks you very much ! Great knitting times ahead ;)

  4. Can I purchase this booklet?

  5. Hello, Judith. This is the book in its entirety, and you’re welcome to save or print the pages. The booklet is my only copy, unfortunately, and I’m unwilling to part with it.

Leave a comment