SantaCon Seattle

Two years ago, I was on the bus heading home when I saw a bunch of santas standing around outside a bar, smoking. Last year, I was on the bus heading home when I saw a bunch of santas standing around outside a bar, smoking. Today, I dressed as santa and stood around outside a bar, smoking.

~ by Rick on December 18, 2011.

4 Responses to “SantaCon Seattle”

  1. This is 100% awesome.

  2. Very cool.

  3. Do You know why Finnish Santa Claus could not participate in this happening?

    Simple my dear doctor Watson. He had to make Christmas presents for children! :)

  4. Sartenada, we understand that the real Santa is too busy to visit every event in his honor.

Leave a Reply

 
