What to Read

I keep adding books to the “to be read” shelf as fast as I read them. Not counting the books in Finnish, here are the books I’m planning to read.

You can zoom in to get a better look.

Disregard Pride and Prejudice and Zombies. Rick read to me a bit from it, which was enough to get the joke and move on.

Which one should I read next?

~ by lolarusa on January 13, 2011.

2 Responses to “What to Read”

  1. Ishiguro. Ishiguro. Ishiguro. Ishiguro. Ishiguro.

    Nocturnes is excellent, but if you haven’t read When We Were Orphans or The Unconsoled, do yourself a major favor.

  2. Thanks for the tip, BDR. When We Were Orphans is one of my all-time favorite books. I also love The Remains of the Day. Recently read Never Let Me Go, which was also good. I haven’t read The Unconsoled, but I will. I plan to read everything by Ishiguro.

Leave a Reply

 
