Nerd, Geek, or Dork?

Take the test and find out.

My result:

Pure Nerd

91 % Nerd, 30% Geek, 30% Dork

Take The Nerd? Geek? or Dork? Test at HelloQuizzy

~ by lolarusa on April 7, 2010.

6 Responses to “Nerd, Geek, or Dork?”

  1. “You scored better than half in [both] Nerd and Dork, earning you the coveted title of: Tri-Lamb Material.”

    My results were:
    74% nerd
    22% geek
    57% dork

    Nice to know I’m well rounded.

  2. The funny thing is, I knew I had to qualify for at least one of them.

  3. You would’ve been disappointed to get a B too, eh? :D

  4. I guessed Nerd, and sure enough… 87% nerd.

  5. I was 70/22/39, so pure nerd with a bit of dork. I’m happy with the nerd but disappointed with the dork, as far as I can tell all the nerd traits are good things, why would anybody not want to be smart and intellectually curios?

  6. 57,35,74. I knew I was a dork.

Leave a Reply

 
