Reviews for Three Wolf Moon T-Shirt

3wolfMy old camp buddy Kaya made me aware of this fantastic t-shirt, and all the wonderful reviews it’s receiving on Amazon. Here are some excerpts from assorted reviews:

…After checking to ensure that the shirt would properly cover my girth, I walked from my trailer to Wal-mart with the shirt on and was immediately approached by women. The women knew from the wolves on my shirt that I, like a wolf, am a mysterious loner who knows how to ‘howl at the moon’ from time to time (if you catch my drift!)…

… But nothing prepared me for the moment my eyes met with the staggering beauty of the wolves, united in their melancholy chorus, and the wondrous details of the full moon. I slowly put the garment on.

When I awoke, I was in a hospital bed….

…As for the shirt’s purported powers, I have found that it has not dramatically enhanced my attractiveness. While there is a great deal of pointing whenever I put it on, this is not limited to just women. So for those of you who are suddenly finding women throwing themselves at you when you wear this shirt, know this: the power doesn’t come from the shirt — the power comes from you. It always has.

There are 526 more reviews (as of this writing) of this amazing garment at Amazon.

~ by lolarusa on May 22, 2009.

One Response to “Reviews for Three Wolf Moon T-Shirt”

  1. That’s hilarious, I love these weird internet memes. Here’s one I liked:

    “Unfortunately I already had this exact picture tattooed on my chest, but this shirt is very useful in colder weather. “

Leave a Reply

 
