Talking Heads: This Must Be the Place

Talking Heads: This Must Be the Place.

This song is for Mara.

~ by lolarusa on April 8, 2009.

6 Responses to “Talking Heads: This Must Be the Place”

  1. A sweet, sentimental song. The lyrics are a little bit spooky.

  2. Rick is right. Wow, that was a great song. Thanks for posting it.

  3. hi,
    like always, it’s a pleasure to visit you.
    it’s a long time from my last visit.
    i design some houses in greece on the beach, in an island and i have not internet there. when i come home, i must renew my sites (i have over 30 now) (the architecture laws, normatives and rules), go to see my son, my friends and relatives. on the next beach works an english architect from atkins, with tom wright as chief project, so i’m very proud to build next the greatest architect in the world, but i must do my best for this.
    anyway, i’ll try not to forget my friends, and, axiomatic, you are one of them.
    i hope to hear from you soon,
    dan

  4. Thanks a lot.
    Last time a lot of my friends had sad death in the family; I’m sory to hear that.

  5. Check out these 80s rock charts
    week-by-week through the entire decade… talking heads too
    http://tunecaster.com/rock8.html

  6. she always loved this song….I listened to it the night before she died….I just knew…

Leave a Reply

 
