Uncut ‘Daily Show’ Jim Cramer Interview

If you missed John Stewart’s interview with CNBC’s Jim Cramer on the Daily Show last night, not to worry: here is the uncut interview, which was too long to air in its entirety, and was more nuanced and interesting than what was on television.

Vodpod videos no longer available.
Vodpod videos no longer available.
Vodpod videos no longer available.

~ by lolarusa on March 13, 2009.

3 Responses to “Uncut ‘Daily Show’ Jim Cramer Interview”

  1. John Stewart is my hero. My old hero was Steven Colbert when he roasted George W. Bush, but my new hero is John Stewart. I wish I could talk like that.

  2. I saw this interview. It made Cramer look like the Media Fool (if not criminal) that he is. Kudos to Jon and the Daily Show.

  3. I really have to hand it to Jon Stewart for saying very articulately what a lot of people are thinking. We feel screwed. It’s a little overwhelming actually when I watched this just thinking about what a monumental swindle this was.

    I also agree with Jon Stewart that I’m having a hard time reconciling the two Jim Cramers. Maybe three if you include the guy being interviewed. He doesn’t seem like a bad guy, but then there he is on video talking about getting around the rule of law in a very cold matter-of-fact way.

Leave a Reply

 
