Animation: The Big Snit

I was so delighted to learn from Boing Boing that the National Film Board of Canada has begun posting free content online, and that among their offerings was The Big Snit, an animation by Richard Condie that I saw more than twenty years ago and have never forgotten.

Shake your eyes at me, lady!

They have tons of other interesting things, too.

~ by lolarusa on January 24, 2009.

3 Responses to “Animation: The Big Snit”

  1. Ahhh… the Cold War! I forget all about it sometimes.

  2. The Scrabble game… the bird cage… the electrocuted cat… yep, this one’s a classic! I’ve seen it many a time.

  3. I was going to link to that one too! always been a favourite.

Leave a Reply

 
