Animation: Kutoja (The Last Knit)

For many people December is a month of obsessive and at times heroic knitting, so this animation, by Laura Neuvonen, is apropos.

Video courtesy of annekeAnna.

More animation


~ by lolarusa on December 28, 2008.

3 Responses to “Animation: Kutoja (The Last Knit)”

  1. It’s Finnish. It’s animated. It’s about knitting. The classic triple threat.

  2. Don’t miss the thrilling sequel, “The Last Decoupage”.

  3. I have seen this video many times and was happy to come across it now to see it again.

    Is this how non-knitters see us, those of us who call ourselves,”avid knitters?”
    My friends probably believe that if I ran out of yarn I would grab my own hair to keep going.
    I wouldn’t however, I would grab my dachshund first. lol

Leave a Reply

 
