Another Year of Chawing Rosin

Well, it’s been two years now since I first started this blog. Doesn’t seem that long. Lots more visits this year, and there’s even been an upswing in comments. Thanks.

Looking back over the past twelve months, I am chagrined by my neglect of puppets this year. But no more. Here are some musical numbers from the Scottish Falsetto Sock Puppet Theatre.

I regret the oversight, and will try to keep up with my puppet obligations in future.

More puppets.


~ by lolarusa on November 18, 2008.

7 Responses to “Another Year of Chawing Rosin”

  1. You can never have too many puppets.

  2. Happy Birthday! :-)

  3. congrats on two years! here’s to many more!:)

  4. Happy Birthday, the Chawed Rosin. I think you’re the cat’s meow.

  5. Congratulations on hitting the two-year mark! Someone elsewhere in the blogosphere was saying that a five-year-old blog is worth about 150 human years. Keep up the good work.

  6. Yes, I believe that if my blog were a dog, it would be 21 years old.

  7. For some reason you weren’t on my RSS feed! That’s all fixed now. :-D

Leave a Reply

 
