Terry Border’s Bent Objects

Snacks as art, by Terry Border.

More at bentobjects.blogspot.com

~ by lolarusa on August 28, 2008.

2 Responses to “Terry Border’s Bent Objects”

  1. This reminds me of the little man on a swing we saw in Vancouver that was made out of hair and a drain plug. :) I have a photo of that….let me know if you want me to scan it for you!

  2. I was reminded of that little drain person, too. I think I still have a copy of your photo. Maybe I should look for it.

Leave a Reply

 
