Norman Rockwell’s Golden Rule

My Thanksgiving post about Norman Rockwell‘s Four Freedoms has proven very popular. Here is The Golden Rule, another of his political paintings.

~ by lolarusa on May 7, 2008.

5 Responses to “Norman Rockwell’s Golden Rule”

  1. I placed you on my favourits; regrets if I did wrong,
    Dan

  2. On the contrary, I’m honored. I’ve done the same with your blog.

    Perhaps you could link to the site using its title – The Chawed Rosin.

  3. I would like to use an image here. Please tell me to whom I should speak.

    Thank you.

  4. Hello, Tracy.

    Unfortunately, I don’t know who to contact about using this image. I don’t own it, so you have as much right to it as I do.

  5. does anyone know where he got the images for this painting? The people?

Leave a Reply

 
