I Wanna Love You Tender

I think Lola would approve of this post.

Here is “I Wanna Love You Tender” by Finnish artists Armi & Danny. On google it’s called the worst music video ever. I think that’s harsh. I think it’s quite fun and the music is intoxicating.

~ by daranee on April 19, 2008.

3 Responses to “I Wanna Love You Tender”

  1. Yep. That was really bad, but fun.

  2. Hi Daranee, and thanks for keeping the blog lively while I’ve been wandering the desert.

    Just thought I’d mention that Armi and Danny are both beloved pop icons in Finland. Sort of like Annette Funicello and Frankie Avalon. Or something.

    Love your posts.

  3. wow!
    jill

Leave a Reply

 
