Barbara Lynn: You’ll Lose a Good Thing

I don’t know how it happened, but somehow I’ve gone my whole life not knowing who Barbara Lynn was. I’ve heard her, though. In particular, I’ve heard her memorable hit You’ll Lose a Good Thing, presented here.

I’m forever grateful to captainfunk for making me aware of this inspiring artist.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

~ by lolarusa on July 21, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 301 other followers

