Hardrock, Coco, and Joe

Adorable vintage Christmas cartoon in stop-action animation, courtesy of Vintage Tooncast.

More animation

~ by lolarusa on December 22, 2006.

3 Responses to “Hardrock, Coco, and Joe”

  1. This is the very best!!!!!!!!!!
    LONG LIVE HARDROCK, COCO, & JOE!!
    God Bless Us ALL, EVERYONE!!

  2. IF EVER THERE A TIME OF HAPPIENESS, THIS WAS IT.
    H.C.J. IS A CLASSIC, I THINK I LOOKED FORWARD TO THAT MORE THAN CHRISTMAS ITSELF. I THINK IT SHOULD AIR LIKE IT USE TO YEARS AGO.
    WE NEED SOMETHING TO REMIND US THAT CHRISTMAS IS ALSO ABOUT JOY.
    I BELIEVE HARDROCK COCO & JOE CAN DO THAT FOR THIS GENERATION.
    PEACE AND LOVE FROM PJ WILLIS & THE CONVERT RECORDS FAMILY.

  3. If anything has gone in through test of time this is it H,C,&J. I have watched this since I was young and now am retired and I still love it

Leave a Reply

 
